BAT Regulated Non-WDT Sacco Society Ltd


Our Board Of Management

Team of experienced and diverse leaders.

Patrick M Kiogora

Board Chairperson

Gabriel O. Owuor

Board Vice Chairperson & Chairperson Credit Committee

Meshack Amwata

Board - Treasurer

Sophie Nabuliri

Hon Secretary

Doreen Karendi

Chairperson - Credit Committee

Kenneth .O. Muchuma

Secretary - Credit Committee

Austin .S. Oyondah

Education Committee

Stanley Oyugi

Education Committee

Peter Kiilu

Education Committee

Our Supervisory Commitee

Zedekiah Odago

Chairperson - Supervisory Committee

Pauline Woki Kimani

Secretary - Supervisory

David Njihia

Supervisory Committee

Our Staff

Team of diverse and professional personnel.

Alfred Wambua

Chief Executive Officer - BAT NON - WDT SACCO

Catherine Makau

Credit Officer

Mary Mueni Ilere

Customer Service

Patrick Laichena